Power to the People: The Hits

Compilation by released in 2010
Power to the People: The Hits's tracklist:
Power to the People
Gimme Some Truth
Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
Cold Turkey
Jealous Guy
#9 Dream
(Just Like) Starting Over
Mind Games
Watching the Wheels
Stand by Me
Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Give Peace a Chance

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site