Love in the Future

Studio Album by released in 2013
Love in the Future's tracklist:
Love In The Future (Intro)
The Beginning
Open Your Eyes
Made To Love
Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
All Of Me
Hold On Longer
Save The Night
What If I Told You? (Interlude)
Wanna Be Loved
Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
You & I (Nobody In The World)
Caught Up
So Gone
We Loved It
Aim High
For The First Time

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site