Leaving Nothin' Behind

Studio Album by released in 2013
Leaving Nothin' Behind's tracklist:
Steal Your Heart
Tennessee Will
Name On A Stone
Rainy Windy Sunshine
El Paso
Backside Of A Backslide
Me And Whiskey
Cocaine And Communion
Satin Sheets
Dairy Queen

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site