The Life of a Song

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Life of a Song's tracklist:
Play The Song
Sweet Emmylou
Tonight Cowboy You're Mine Feat Mike Johnson
Cheater Cheater
Heart Of The Wood
Tune Of A Twenty Dollar Bill
Loved The Hell
Free Bird
To Say Goodbye
The Life Of A Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site