Project A

Studio Album by released in 2009
Project A's tracklist:
The House That Jack Built
Love The One You're With
Don't Play That Song
Spirit In The Dark
It Ain't Fai
Maybe I'm A Fool
What A Friend We Have In Jesus
Rock Steady
Packing Up, Getting Ready To Go

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site