A Master of Ceremonies

Studio Album by released in 2008
A Master of Ceremonies's tracklist:
In Your Arms
The Queen's Corner
Always on My Mind
When the Moon Shakes
So Used to Be Saved
I Never Said I Was Brave
A Young Summer's Youth
The Seven Islands

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site