Soul Shadows

Studio Album by released in 2004
Soul Shadows's tracklist:
How You Gonna Keep 'em Down on the Farm?
Ain't Misbehavin'
Soul Shadows
I Got Rhythm
I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
The Entertainer
Shreveport Stomp
Embraceable You
Jitterbug Waltz

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site