Eagle Rock Fire

Studio Album by released in 2014
Eagle Rock Fire's tracklist:
Eagle Rock Fire
L.A. Livin
That Diamond Ring
Waiting for Loretta Too Long
Good Gal Away
Meet Me in N.Y.
Ba Girl
This American
Sorry You're Blue

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site