Look Sharp!

Studio Album by released in 1979
Look Sharp!'s tracklist:
One More Time
Sunday Papers
Is She Really Going Out With Him?
Happy Loving Couples
Throw It Away
Baby Stick Around
Look Sharp!
Fools in Love
(Do the) Instant Mash
Pretty Girls
Got the Time

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site