Fast Forward

Studio Album by released in 2015
Fast Forward's tracklist:
Fast Forward
If It Wasn't for You
See No Evil
King of the City
A Little Smile
Far Away
So You Say
Poor Thing
Junkie Diva
If I Could See Your Face
The Blue Time
Good Bye Jonny
Neon Rain
Keep on Dreaming
Ode to Joy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site