Porgy and Bess

Studio Album by released in 1997
Porgy and Bess's tracklist:
Introduction: Jasbo Brown Blues
Here Come de Honeyman/They Pass by Singin'
My Man's Gone Now
I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'
Bess, You Is My Woman Now
It Ain't Necessarily So
I Loves You Porgy
There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
Oh Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site