Studio Album by released in 2006
Amour's tracklist:
In An Analogue Way
In So Deep (Feat. Shaye)
Don't Push It
Left And Right (Feat. Capitol A)
Seventh Wave
Slipping Inside Your Love (Feat. Elsa Hedburg)
Love You Better (Feat. Alexander East)
A Love Like This (Feat. Diamondancer)
Secret Sun (Feat. Rasiyah)
I Want It
Just Wanna Feel
A Distant Light

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site