Jimmy & Wes: The Dynamic Duo

Studio Album by released in 1997
Jimmy & Wes: The Dynamic Duo's tracklist:
Down by the Riverside
Happy-Go-Lucky Local (aka Night Train)
James and Wes
13 (Death March)
Baby, It's Cold Outside
O.G.D. (aka Road Song)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site