Studio Album by released in 2010
Nightlights's tracklist:
Moving to Zion
Being Small
Yours to Take
The Reason I Sing
Right Where You Are
Steal Away
Part the Clouds
Grace Amazing
How Sweet It Is
Miss a Thing
Just a Heartbeat
Light of Day
Forgiven and Loved (Acoustic Version)
Miss a Thing (Acoustic Version)
I Am Yours
If It Wasn't for You
Home from War
The Reason I Sing (Acoustic Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site