Full Circle

Studio Album by released in 2003
Full Circle's tracklist:
I Will Never Leave You Now
Full Circle
Silence Of Your Heart
I Can't Go On
Anyway You Want It
Now We Cry
Lost Angels
I'll Be Ready Then
Falling In Love
Wish You Were Here
Don't Close Your Eyes

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site