Velvet Crush

Studio Album by released in 2011
Velvet Crush's tracklist:
Taste Of Reality
Crystal Clear
Make It (A Fine Line Between Love And Hate)
My Heart Breaks Down
It Couldn't Get Any Better
Daytime Friends (Nightime Lovers)
She Goes Down
Never Made It Through
Colleen (Bonus Track)
Past Tense (Bonus TRack)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site