Devotion: The Gold Edition

Studio Album by released in 2013
Devotion: The Gold Edition's tracklist:
Wildest Moments
Still Love Me
No To Love
Night Light
Swan Song
Sweet Talk
If You're Never Gonna Move
Taking In Water
Something Inside
Imagine It Was Us
Wildest Moments (feat. A$AP Rocky)
Running (Disclosure Remix)
Strangest Feeling
What You Won't Do For Love
Wildest Moments (Acoustic)
Running (Acoustic)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site