Sweet Kisses

Studio Album by released in 1999
Sweet Kisses's tracklist:
I Wanna Love You Forever
I Think I'm in Love With You
Where You Are (feat. Nick Lachey)
Final Heartbreak
Woman in Me (feat. Destiny's Child)
I've Got My Eyes on You
Betcha She Don't Love You
My Wonderful
Sweet Kisses
Your Faith in Me
Heart of Innocence

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site