Me, You & The Music

Studio Album by released in 2013
Me, You & The Music's tracklist:
Right To Fall
Tonight (Feat. Ne-Yo)
Don't Come Around
Crazy Glue
No One Compares (Feat. Prince Royce)
In Your Hands
Plastic Roses
Drive By
You've Got The Love
No One Compares (Spanglish Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site