Beautiful Soul Plus Up Close

Studio Album by released in 2005
Beautiful Soul Plus Up Close's tracklist:
She`s No You
Beautiful Soul
Get Your Shine On
Take Your Sweet Time
Without U
Why Don`t You Kiss Her
That Was Then
Come To Me
What`s Your Name
Because You Live (2005 Version)
Why Is Love So Hard To Find
The Stupid Things
Take Your Sweet Time (Sugar Mix)
The Best Day Of My Life
The Stupid Things (Acoustic Version)
Good Life
Beautiful Soul (Df Mix)
She`s No You (Neptunes Mix Feat. Fabolous)
She`s No You (Neptunes Remix)
Beautiful Soul (Stripped Raw & Real)
She`s No You (Stripped Raw & Real)
When You Wish Upon A Star

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site