Wrath of the Math

Studio Album by released in 1996
Wrath of the Math's tracklist:
Wrath of the Math
Tha Frustrated Nigga
Black Cowboys
Tha Bullshit
Physical Stamina
One Day
Revenge of the Prophet, Part 5
Scientifical Madness
Not the Average
Me or the Papes
How I'm Livin'
Too Perverted
Ya Playin' Yaself

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site