The Extra Large Pizza Tapes

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Extra Large Pizza Tapes's tracklist:
Pizza Preamble
Man Of Constant Sorros (run through)
Man Of Constant Sorrow (instumental)
Always Late
Man Of Constant Sorrow 1
Constant Patter
Man Of Constant Sorrow 2
Louis Collins 1
Louis Collins 2
Shady Grove (run through)
Shady Grove 1 (incomplete)
Shady Jam
Shady Grove 2
Shady Grove 3
Summertime (run through)
Guitar Space
Long Black Veil (run through)
Long Black Veil 1 (incomplete)
Rosa McFall (run through)
Rosa McFall 1
Rosa McFall 2
Drifting Too Far From The Shore (inc run through)
Nestles Quick
Drifting Too Far From The Shore 1
Jerry Plays Tonys D-28
Long Black Veil reprise (run through)
Long Black Veil intro
Long Black Veil reprise 2
Amazing Grace (run through)
Amazing Grace
Little Sadie (run through)
Little Sadie
Knockin' On Heavens Door (run through)
Knockin' On Heavens Door
Free Transition
So What
House Of The Rising Sun

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site