The Art of Fiction

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Art of Fiction's tracklist:
Dirty Blue Jeans
I Promise
I Knew That Her Face Was a Lie
5 Verses
The Young Man Sees the City as a Chess Board
I Believe in the Way You Move
Jonathan & The Oak Tree
Modern Children
A Matter of Principle
If I Had Only

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site