Jennifer Warnes

Studio Album by released in 1976
Jennifer Warnes's tracklist:
Love Hurts
Round And Round
Shine A Light
You're The One
I'm Dreaming
Right Time Of The Night
Bring Ol' Maggie Back Home
Don't Lead Me On
Daddy Don't Go
O God Of Loveliness

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site