Jennifer Rush

Studio Album by released in 1984
Jennifer Rush's tracklist:
Madonna's Eyes
25 Lovers
Come Give Me Your Hand
Nobody Move
Never Gonna Turn Back Again
Ring of Ice
Into My Dreams
I See a Shadow (Not a Fantasy)
The Power of Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site