Jennifer Rush '92

Studio Album by released in 1992
Jennifer Rush '92's tracklist:
Vision of You
I'm in It for Love
Wherever You Are
Never Say Never
Unwanted Child
Who I Am
Waiting for the Heartache
A Broken Heart
Timeless Love
I Can't Say No

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site