Jennifer Love Hewitt

Studio Album by released in 1996
Jennifer Love Hewitt's tracklist:
Cool With You
No Ordinary Love
(Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
Never a Day Goes By
Don't Push the River
The Greatest Word
I Want a Love I Can See
I Always Was Your Girl
Last Night
I Believe In...
Never a Day Goes By (acoustic version)
It's Good to Know I'm Alive

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site