The Song Is You

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Song Is You's tracklist:
Prelude... Invitation To Love
Love Dance
The Look Of Love
At Last
Prelude... Jenny's Serenade Of Love
The Song Is You (Feat. Joe Gransden & The JG Big Band)
Love Me By Name
Nobody Does It Better
Prelude... Two Hearts "Real-Talk" In Love
Are You Leaving Me?
The One You Used To Be (Memories)
It's Not About You
Prelude... The Promise For True-Love
Love Is On The Way

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site