Sacred Eight

Studio Album by released in 2009
Sacred Eight's tracklist:
Here Am I (Feat. Ali Woodson)
Step In (Feat. James Murphy)
Move-In (Feat. Sacred Voices)
My Body (Feat. Shirley Murdock)
Hit The Floor (Feat. Chuck Brown)
Trying Times (Feat. Ohene)
The Rose (Instrumental)
Be Free (Feat. Sacred Voices)
Broken Vessel (Feat. Lashell Griffin)
Quiet Time (Instrumental)
He's Listening (Instrumental)
Reflection (Instrumental)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site