Legacy of Blood

Studio Album by released in 2004
Legacy of Blood's tracklist:
The Age of Sacred Terror
Scars of the Crucifix
Death Falls Silent (interlude)
Saviorself (feat. Killah Priest)
On the Eve of War (feat. GZA/Genius) (Julio Cesar Chavez mix)
The Darkest Throne (interlude)
The Worst
Verses of the Bleeding (feat. Des Devious)
Beyond the Gates of Pain (feat. Sean Price)
Farewell to the Flesh (interlude)
And So It Burns
The Spirit of Hate (interlude)
Me Ne Shalto
On the Eve of War (feat. GZA/Genius) (Meldrick Taylor mix)
Winds Devouring Men (interlude)
The Philosophy of Horror
Of the Spirit and the Sun (interlude)
Before the Great Collapse / The President's Wife (feat. Des Devious) (clean)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site