Equinoxe Infinity

Studio Album by released in 2018
Equinoxe Infinity's tracklist:
The Watchers (Movement 1)
Flying Totems (Movement 2)
Robots Don't Cry (Movement 3)
All That You Leave Behind (Movement 4)
If The Wind Could Speak (Movement 5)
Infinity (Movement 6)
Machines Are Learning (Movement 7)
The Opening (Movement 8)
Don't Look Back (Movement 9)
Equinoxe Infinity (Movement 10)
Continous Mix