The New International Sound Of Hedonism

Studio Album by released in 2012
The New International Sound Of Hedonism's tracklist:
Rebel Sound
Late Night Sonic Insurrection
Here Come The Drums
Bos En Lommerweg
Unconditional Love
Put A Boombox On My Grave
One Way Ticket Home
Peace & Love
Fake Carreras
Two Ships Passing
Date With A Needle
This Could All Go So Horribly Wrong
Thank You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site