The Magnificent Defeat

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Magnificent Defeat's tracklist:
Slow Beautifully Seconds Faster
5th Grade
Wide Open
The Palace at 4am
Replace You
Out All Night
Thank You
Phone Book
Survey the Damage
I'm Feelin' Fine
Gold / Twice Is Forever

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site