The Lonesome Traveler

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Lonesome Traveler's tracklist:
Ain't Waiting Any Longer
The Northern Sea
No Work for a Working Man
Back to Eden
I Remember June
Little Black Dress
Come What May
Bravery (a Bottle of Gin)
Ballad of the Lonesome Traveler
The Walking Bridge
Seasons Change

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site