Rhythm Nation 1814

Studio Album by released in 1989
Rhythm Nation 1814's tracklist:
Interlude: Pledge
Rhythm Nation
Interlude: T.V.
State of the World
Interlude: Race
The Knowledge
Interlude: Let's Dance
Miss You Much
Interlude: Come Back Interlude
Love Will Never Do (Without You)
Livin' in a World (They Didn't Make)
Interlude: Hey Baby
Interlude: No Acid
Black Cat
Come Back to Me
Someday Is Tonight
Interlude: Livin'... in Complete Darkness

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site