The Songbook Sessions: Ella Fitzgerald

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Songbook Sessions: Ella Fitzgerald's tracklist:
All Too Soon
Somebody Loves Me
Chelsea Mood
Something's Gotta Give
I Was Doing All Right - Know You Now
Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
Where or When
I'll Wind (You're Blowing Me No Good)
All of You
I Used to Be Colorblind
I've Got You Under My Skin
This Time the Dream's on Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site