Studio Album by released in 2010
Jahmanji's tracklist:
The Beginning
Murkle Mode
10 Man Roll (feat. Boy Better Know)
Bad Mind People (feat. Lickle J & Newham Generals)
Max Not Miniumum
Get It In (feat. Camalot & Shiv Lizzy)
Don't Play With Me
Back to the 90s
Walking Duppy
One 4 Me (feat. Jammin', Frisco & Haynzy)
Party Animal
One Too Many (feat. Kivanc)
Better Than

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site