Kings & Queens

Studio Album by released in 2009
Kings & Queens's tracklist:
Hocus Pocus
Sticks 'n' Stones
The Man's Machine
Emily's Heart
Chaka Demus
Spider's Web
Castro Dies
Earth, Wind & Fire
British Intelligence
Jilly Armeen

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site