New Moon Shine

Studio Album by released in 1991
New Moon Shine's tracklist:
Down in the Hole
(I've got to) Stop Thinkin' 'bout That
Shed a Little Light
The Frozen Man
Slap Leather
Like Everyone She Knows
One More Go Round
Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha
Native Son
Oh Brother
The Water Is Wide

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site