The Gruesome Features

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Gruesome Features's tracklist:
Borrowed Time (Ft Ed Scissortongue)
E.F.T (Ft Mr. Key)
Who (Ft Leaf Dog)
Gourmet Flesh (Ft Ramson Badbonez)
Q (Ft DJ Sammy B-Side)
Avalanche (Ft King Kaiow)
Eggs (Ft Dabbla)
Filet Mignon (Ft Dirty Dike)
Fine (Ft Chester P)
Altitude Sickness (Ft Ronnie Bosh)
Squashed (Ft Verb-T)
Larvae (Ft Fliptrix)
Tin Of Worms (Ft Chester P)
Chemical Sweats (Ft Mowgli)
Snooze Button-Gruesome Features

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site