Thane to the Throne

Studio Album by released in 2000
Thane to the Throne's tracklist:
Thane of Cawdor
King at a Price
Bloody Crime
The Premonitions
Treachery's Stain
Spectres of the Past
Banquo's Final Rest
Three Voices of Fate
Hell to Pay
The Prophecies (Fugue in D Minor)
Insanity's Mind
Requiem for Lady MacBeth
Face of Fear
Fall of Dunsinane
Fate's Triumph
The Downward Fall
Tragedy of MacBeth

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site