Medium Rare

Studio Album by released in 2001
Medium Rare's tracklist:
Follow Me To Salzburg
All In One Day
View From Above
This Changing Face
In The Dark
Taking Your Time
Hiding In The Corner (Live)
Live This Lie (Rewritten)
Giraffe Chariot (Demo)
The World On Your Side (Live)
Acoustic Medley (Live)
This Changing Face (Acoustic)
Alive Inside (Demo)
Old & Wise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site