The Pretender

Studio Album by released in 1976
The Pretender's tracklist:
The Fuse
Your Bright Baby Blues
Linda Paloma
Here Come Those Tears Again
The Only Child
Daddy's Tune
Sleep's Dark and Silent Gate
The Pretender

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site