Fairy Tales for Hard Men

Studio Album by released in 1997
Fairy Tales for Hard Men's tracklist:
Boy Trapped in a Man
Desolation Blues
Extremely Violent Man
Old West African Song
Saint Judas
Fear of Women
The Walled Coves of Ravenscraig
Sad Polish Song
Sexual Danger
Jim O' Windygates
Mad as the Mist and Snow
Kirkconnell Flow
Listening to Crows Pray
Sir Patrick Spens

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site