Elegy for Johnny Cash

Studio Album by released in 2005
Elegy for Johnny Cash's tracklist:
Blue Soul Dark Road
Museum of Childhood
Elegy for Johnny Cash
Law of Tide
All the Rage
No Honour in This Love
Vibration White Finger
King of the Barley
And You'll Never Hear Surf Music Again
In Memory of My Mother
Gladly Go Blind
Why Log Truck Drivers Rise Eariler Than Students of Zen

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site