Metropolis Blue

Studio Album by released in 2000
Metropolis Blue's tracklist:
Georgie Boy
Boys & Girls (Ode to Ed Wood)
Rooftop Lullaby
Taste of Fall
When the Moon is High
Numero Uno
Metropolis Blue
Bed Springs
No Goodbyes

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site