Studio Album by released in 2003
Amorino's tracklist:
The Breeze Whispered Your Name
Monologue for an Old True Love
October's Sky
The Cat's Pyjamas
Why Does My Head Hurt So?
Johnny Come Home
Poor Butterfly
Love for Tomorrow
There Is No Greater Gold
This Land Flows With Milk
Song for Baby
Time Is Just the Same

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site