Studio Album by released in 2006
Revenge's tracklist:
Wings Of Rage
Metal Messiah
Whirlwind Of Doom
Savage Prophecy
Fate Of Fire
Stand As King
Brotherhood Of The Brave
Alone In The Dark
Mind Machine
Ice-Cold Arion
Break The Spell
Gates Of Cybertron (Bonus Track)
Odins Call (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site