The Constant One

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Constant One's tracklist:
The End
Bogus Journey
(Castle) Numbskull
Wolf Dix Rd.
Spooky Action At A Distance
Sounds Like A Pretty Brutal Murder
A Serious House On Serious Earth
True Miserable Experience
Don't Drive Angry
Whatever Happened To The Man Of Tomorow?

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site