Studio Album by released in 2009
Dissolver's tracklist:
I Can See the Future
I Already Know You're Wrong
Airport '79
Baby Let's Get High One Last Time Together
Digital Clock and Phone
Where I'm Going
Cape Canaveral / Buddy (reprise)
Can I Feel What?
Evil Summer

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site